About Us

AACP Australian Chapter

The American Academy of Craniofacial Pain Australian Chapter was established in 2009.
The AACP is committed to the advancement of research, study and knowledge.


The American Academy of Craniofacial Pain will continue to be the Craniofacial Pain/TMD organization representing all practitioners in this discipline by providing a common ground for advancement of knowledge, clinical practice and research.


The American Academy of Craniofacial Pain is committed to the relief of Craniofacial Pain and dysfunction, and the advance of education and research in this field. To ensure that our members are heard, since 1985 the AACP has been actively involved with:

Research organizations, such as the National Institutes of Health (NIH) and the National Institute of Dental & Craniofacial Research (NIDCR).
Professional and political organizations, including the American Dental Association (ADA), state and local dental associations, licensing boards and the Food & Drug Administration (FDA).
Ongoing clinical research that elevates professional standards of diagnostic testing, treatment protocols and outcome effectiveness.
Student outreach aimed at recognizing and supporting qualified senior dental students interested in the practice of Craniofacial Pain's the everyday aspects of physical therapies that hold the key to long term stable results for our patients. find more about our events

President, Officers & Committee

President: Andrew Lee
Treasurer: Darryl Moses
Secretary: Scott Robertson
Education Officer: Karen McCloy and Nischal Singh
Marketing Office: Charlotte de Courcey-Bayley
Committee Members: Graham Hawkins, Meetal Shah, Nomita Gonsalvez, Chris Darby, Michael Chong

AACP Australian Chapter